Special Thanks

This site was partially financed by a successful Kickstarter campaign that ran from June to July of 2016. The following individuals are singled out for their particularly generous donations:

Aaron Ottho
Adam Fischer
Cam McQuarrie
Clinton Hallahan
Denise Reaume
Dexter Vosper
Earl von Tapia
Edward Green
Gaurav Katta
Grace van der Gugten
Jason Blackwell
John Menzies
Jon Polowick
Jordan Kohn
Jordan Lewis
Ken Boessenkool
Loonie Politics
Nick Wood
Peter Jaworski
Robert Hiller
Sean Speer
Stacey McLachlan
Stephen Staley
Ted Laking